Lords Mobile Today: 0    Total Posts: 97

Total:#7

Create Thread

[Chat (Amazon)] How do you chose a kingdom?

[Copy link] 6/789

Posted on 2017-01-15 11:37:15 | Show thread starter's posts only

So I am new and am wondering how I chose a kingdom? Which ones a re good and which ones are dangerous? I am still learning but need help deciding.

Signature
! Running is Life Running is Fun Run Run Run!!! Just keep running Just keep running
Posted on 2017-01-15 12:29:02 | Show thread starter's posts only

Even kingdoms are safe, odd are dangerous.

Signature
Posted on 2017-01-15 17:08:01 | Show thread starter's posts only

If u are starting out i would stay in the kingdom u are in until u get some might built up. K7 is peaceful most of the time and smaller guilds are usually safe there. Started in k8 and moved to k7 because of high might chinese looking for easy kills.

Signature
Posted on 2017-02-28 02:48:54 | Show thread starter's posts only

this is hard to fugyre out. your guild should scout various kingdoms. look at who is the overlords and figure out who is in war with who.
find a kingdom with guild about same sice as yourself. if you join kingdom with huge people you should become friends with them or pray they are a nice guild.

remember Hig pop=little rss and can make it harder to farm, but less likely to be attacked OL wont bother share title. can do good in KVK events, but depends on the top guilds
Low pop: little people farming, higher chanse of getting buff from OL, and in many cases you can learn alot of the basic about the game play here. going to have it tough trough KVK

Signature
Telrun
Posted on 2017-03-08 23:23:46 | Show thread starter's posts only

Personally i would milk the fact when you join you will be located within a kingdom that is still under migration protection. These are definitely the safest lands to live in because high might players cannot move here until migraine protection runs out.