Lords Mobile Today: 0    Total Posts: 1612

Total:#4

Create Thread

[Guide Event] [GUIDE] [EVENT] Building Management

[Copy link] 3/9543

Posted on 2016-05-07 03:32:07 | Show thread starter's posts only

Hey guys, i'm AshyX from K:11, Guild (PWG)

I am fairly new to this game but then again this game is fairly new. I wanted to make a guide telling you the ultimate building management guide for Lords Mobile. 

Resources: (Skirmish 6)
Firstly your of course going to need atleast one of each farm, mine, quarry, lumber mill otherwise you wont be able to build and upgrade all of your buildings. After that you will have 14 spots to allocate to 4 different types of buildings. In theory you would want 4 of each type except for one which would have to only have 3. But in reality your only sharing it between 3 different buildings because of current game mechanics farms are of no use of you at all. DO NOT BUILD ANY FARMS BESIDES ONE. So now 14 is divided between 3 which still leaves you with one building type that only has 4 of it. So the question is which one do I leave out. It doesn't really matter but I would suggest you leave out mines as they in general seem less needed.

OVERVIEW:
1x Farm
4x Mines
5x Lumber Mills
5x Quarrys

Military/Gold